LP TRACKING
Access LP Export tracking and get the status of your cargo.


STRATEGICALLY LOCATED
OFFICES


Headquarter is located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
ensuring easy and fast accessibility to potential markets.

SOUTH AMERICA
NORTH AMERICA
CARIBBEAN
AFRICA
MIDDLE EAST
ASIA
CIS AND EAST EUROPE
RUSSIA

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Luciano Colonetti
E-mail: luciano@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366

SOURCING MANAGER

Rafael Andreas Guenther [POULTRY]
E-mail: rafael@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: rafael.LPexport

Márcia Daltoé [PORK]
E-mail: marcia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: mdaltoe

Denizar Antunes Junior [BEEF]
E-mail: denizar@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: denizar.junior


MIDDLE EAST

Rafael Andreas Guenther
E-mail: rafael@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: rafael.LPexport

Cristiane Gonçalves
E-mail: cristiane@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: cristiane.LPexport

Paulo Fuganti
E-mail: paulo@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: paulo@LPexport.net

ASIA

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao
E-mail: gustavo@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: gustavo.LPexport

Paulo Fuganti (Singapore)
E-mail: paulo@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: paulo@LPexport.net

Terrence Lo
E-mail: terrence@LPexport.net
Telephone: +852 2156 1515
Skype: terrence@LPexport.net

RUSSIA, CIS AND EAST EUROPE

Denizar Antunes Junior
E-mail: denizar@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: denizar.junior

Márcia Daltoé
E-mail: marcia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: mdaltoe

CARIBBEAN

Natalia Colonetti Lima
E-mail: natalia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: natalia.LPexport

AFRICA

Natalia Colonetti Lima
E-mail: natalia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: natalia.LPexport

SOUTH AMERICA

Márcia Daltoé
E-mail: marcia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: mdaltoe

TALK TO US
Sourcing Manager

Rafael Andreas Guenther [POULTRY]

Márcia Daltoé [PORK]

Denizar Antunes Junior [BEEF]

Africa

Natalia Colonetti Lima

Asia

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao

Paulo Fuganti (Singapore)

Terrence Lo

Caribbean

Natalia Colonetti Lima

CIS, East Europe and Russia

Denizar Antunes Junior

Márcia Daltoé

South America

Márcia Daltoé

Middle East

Rafael Andreas Guenther

Cristiane Gonçalves

Paulo Fuganti